Rebecca Bradley

Rebecca is the author of four novels in the DI Hannah Robbins series: Shallow Waters, Made to be Broken, Fighting Monsters, The Twisted Web and Kill For Me, as well as the standalone thriller, Dead Blind.

After 15 years as the detective constable on a specialist unit, Rebecca now draws on her time in the police to inform the murder-plotting, problem-solving and psychological suspense of her novels. She currently lives in the UK with her two Cockapoos, who keep her company whilst she’s writing.

The first book in Rebecca’s new crime series will be published in 2021.


Blood Stained

Rebecca Bradley

Can’t find her. Can’t see him. Can’t trust anyone.

Detective Claudia Nunn’s colleague DS Dominic Harrison has been leading the case against a dangerous serial killer, who hunts his victims using a dating app. But now his own wife has gone missing.

Then a large pool of blood is discovered in their garage. And Dominic is the prime suspect.

Is Dominic being framed by a serial killer or will Claudia expose an even uglier truth?

Blood Stained is the first in a gripping new Sheffield- set crime series starring Detective Claudia Nunn. This dark, twisty and utterly compulsive page-turner will be devoured by fans of Helen H. Durrant, Rachel Abbott, Angela Marsons and L.J. Ross.

Out 25 March from Joffe Books.